Time to Make My Dreams Come True

For the last couple years I have blogged almost 100 recipes to share with family and friends. My audience is only local but I thank these individuals for their support and as a result I decided to make my own dreams come true. What is this dream you ask? I would like to write my own cookbook.  My other dream is to get on the Food Network, but hey…let’s start with the more realistic dream. Writing a cookbook is a labor intensive process so over the next two years I will work on this slowly. I have a specific concept in mind for the book and my work has already begun. As a result, any recipes on my blog which fit this concept will be removed for the test kitchen. As I occasionally come up for air from this concept and take breaks, I will continue to share new recipes with you. Keep on cooking, being healthy, and living life to the fullest!

